Today’s Pokémon Presents, February 27, 2022: time and how to watch it live online

The Pokémon Company summons lovers of the saga to dedicate a quarter of an hour this Sunday to learn about the future of the franchise.

Pokémon celebrates today, February 27, 2022, twenty-six years. The anniversary, as has been a tradition for years, is celebrated with a Pokémon Presents; a broadcast in which The Pokémon Company team offers news from the world of video games and, sometimes, also the card game, series, movies, and other products derived from this gigantic media franchise. We tell you what time it starts and how we can see the event live and online streaming.

Pokémon Presents (Pokémon Day 2022): what time does it start and how long does it last

Today’s Pokémon Presents 2022, Sunday, February 27, is celebrated. It will last approximately 14 minutes. 08:00 AM if you read us from Mexico City. To see it live, all you have to do is connect to the official Pokémon YouTube channel and enjoy the event.

What can we expect from Pokémon Presents? our bets

It should be said that no details have been disclosed about the announcements that we will see in the Pokémon Presents. However, everything that we are going to say next is wishes and bets that we consider plausible.

  • DLC for Pokémon Arceus Legends: Just like Pokémon Sword and Shield did, an Expansion Pass fits us with new areas, Pokémon and, who knows, maybe a multiplayer mode.
  • DLC for Pokémon Brilliant Diamond/Gleaming Pearl: Likewise, Pokémon Platinum content would be welcome in the form of
  • DLC for Pokémon Brilliant Diamond/Gleaming Pearl. If we add to that the regional forms of Hisui in this Sinnoh it would be fantastic.
  • Pokémon Sleep: After years of waiting, this game promises to monitor sleep in a gamified way (with a device). A game in which there are many expectations placed. Has the time come to see it?
  • Detective Pikachu 2: After years without knowing anything about the sequel, Creatures Inc. has confirmed that the second part is still in development. It would fit us if not only the sequel was announced, but also a remastering of the first part so that Nintendo Switch has the entire graphic adventure in the same pack.
  • New for Pokémon GO: Possible Arceus Pokémon Legends event with creatures from Hisui.
  • New spin-off: The latter is more of a wish, but we’d love an eighth-gen Pokémon Mystery Dungeon or the return of iconic series like Pokémon Stadium and Pokémon Ranger.

What time is the Pokémon Presents in Spain, Latin America, and the United States?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 3:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 2:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Brazil: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Chile: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 09:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 08:00 a.m.
  • Cuba: at 09:00 hours
  • Ecuador: at 09:00 hours
  • El Salvador: at 08:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 09:00
  • United States (PT): at 06:00
  • Guatemala: at 08:00 a.m.
  • Honduras: at 08:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 08:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 08:00 a.m.
  • Panama: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Peru: at 09:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Venezuela: at 10:00 a.m.
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments